Follow on LinkedIn Follow on Twitter Follow on Facebook

Choosing an awarding body for your Management Qualification

All three awarding bodies offer the Award, Certificate and Diploma qualifications in Management & Leadership, but they do vary in subtle ways.

For first line, middle and senior managers, each of the three awarding bodies we work with offers:

  • Different unit titles in different combinations
  • Different content emphasis within each unit
  • Different "titles" to the final management qualification gained
  • Varying number of guided learning hours
  • Higher or lower delegate registration costs
  • Different kinds of assessment requirements

      So you need to decide which awarding body will best fit both your organisational culture and your management development goals.

    Contact us for  more information

    Your browser failed to render flash content

    Who do you want to train?
    What length of programme?
    Which Awarding Body?
    Development Passport
    About Us

    Copyright © 2013 Croft Management Centre Intergage |